President

Jeff Craig, PhD

Early Life Epigenetics
Murdoch Childrens Research Institute
Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Email: jeff.craig@mcri.edu.au

Secretary-General

Asma Khalil, PhD

Multiple Pregnancy Service
St George's Hospital, University of London
Londen, UNITED KINGDOM
Email: asma.khalil@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Treasurer

Nicholas Martin, PhD

Editor, Twin Research and Human Genetics
QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute 
Brisbane, 
AUSTRALIA
Email: Nick.Martin@qimrberghofer.edu.au

Past President

Jennifer Harris, phd

Division of Epidemiology
Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Oslo, NORWAY
Email:
jennifer.harris@fhi.no

ICOMBO representative

Monica Rankin

ICOMBO Chair
27 London Cres
Narre Warren Victoria  3805
AUSTRALIA
Email:
chair@icombo.org

Board Members

Bart Baselmans, Msc

Department of Biological Psychology
VU University Amsterdam
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS
Email: b.m.l.baselmans@vu.nl

Lucia Colodro Conde, PhD

Department of Genetics and Computational Biology,
Queensland Institute of Medical Research
Brisbane, AUSTRALIA

Email: 
Lucia.ColodroConde@qimrberghofer.edu.au

Mark Kilby, PhD 

Birmingham Centre for Women's & Children's Health
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UNITED KINGDOM
Email: m.d.kilby@bham.ac.uk

Nancy Segal, PhD 

Psychology Department,
California State University
Fullerton, USA
Email: nsegal@fullerton.edu 

Karri Silventoinen, PhD

Department of Social Research
University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
Email: 
karri.silventoinen@helsinki.fi

Petra Zwijnenburg, PhD 

Twin Clinic
VU University Medical Center, Amsterdam
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS
Email:
p.zwijnenburg@vumc.nl

Bylaws of the International Society For twin Studies

Click here for a pdf version of the ISTS bylaws.