President

Jennifer Harris, phd

Division of Epidemiology
Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Oslo, NORWAY
Email: jennifer.harris@fhi.no

Secretary-General

Gonneke Willemsen, PhD

Department of Biological Psychology
VU University Amsterdam
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS
Email: A.H.M.Willemsen@vu.nl

Treasurer

Nicholas Martin, PhD

Editor, Twin Research and Human Genetics
QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute 
Brisbane, 
AUSTRALIA
Email: Nick.Martin@qimrberghofer.edu.au

Past President

Tim Spector, PhD

Department of Twin Research & Genetic Epidemiology
King's College London
London, UNITED KINGDOM
Email: tim.spector@kcl.ac.uk

Board Members

Meike Bartels, PhD

Department of Biological Psychology
VU University Amsterdam
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS

Email: m.bartels@.vu.nl

Jeff Craig, PhD

Early Life Epigenetics,
Murdoch Childrens Research Institute
Melbourne, AUSTRALIA

Email: jeff.craig@mcri.edu.au

Catherine Derom, PhD

Centre for Human Genetics
University Hospital Leuven, 
Leuven, BELGIUM

Email: 
catherine.derom@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

Kazuo Hayakawa, PhD

Center for Twin Research
Osaka University School of Medicine
Suita City, JAPAN
Email:
 kazuo.hayakawa@mcn.ac.jp

Asma Khalil, PhD

Multiple Pregnancy Service
St George's Hospital, University of London
Londen, UNITED KINGDOM
Email: asma.khali@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Mark Kilby, PhD

Birmingham Centre for Women's & Children's Health
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UNITED KINGDOM
Email: 
m.d.kilby@bham.ac.uk

Monica Rankin

ICOMBO Chair
27 London Cres
Narre Warren Victoria  3805
AUSTRALIA
Email: chair@icombo.org

Nancy Segal, PhD

Psychology Department,
California State University
Fullerton, USA

Email: nsegal@fullerton.edu

Petra Zwijnenburg, PhD

Twin Clinic
VU University Medical Center, Amsterdam
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS
Email: p.zwijnenburg@vumc.nl

Junior Board Member

Bart Baselmans, Msc

Department of Biological Psychology
VU University Amsterdam
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS

Email: b.m.l.baselmans
@.vu.nl

Bylaws of the International Society For twin Studies

Click here for a pdf version of the ISTS bylaws.